29
Oct
09

art is an escape

I’m so pissed off, so I started to pick up my guitar, threw some notes, played with it, and I felt a lot better.

During the course of my life, i’ve dealt with so many shit, these and those. But strangely though, I always managed to find my perfect escape: art. I remember when i was at junior high, I had some problem adapting at life at boarding school, so I began to draw a lot and learn how to play guitar.

Up to this day, I still find the beauty of creating something is the best way to deal with daily problem of being pushed from every direction. Thank you art for being such a great therapy for me.


0 Responses to “art is an escape”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

ketinggalan sesuatu?

Blog Stats

  • 24,615 mari berhitung!

twitter.com/kotakmakan


